Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mobile

5 rating

Go to sport clips and ask for MEGAN. YOUR WELCOME

5 rating

Kayleigh did an excellent job and all the young ladies were personable and professional. Great team!

5 rating

Was the best haircut experience I've had! MVP is a must! Quick, clean, friendly staff! I will certainly be back!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
William S. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Go to sport clips and ask for MEGAN. YOUR WELCOME"

5
Tom B. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Kayleigh did an excellent job and all the young ladies were personable and professional. Great team"

5
Jared L. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Was the best haircut experience I've had! MVP is a must! Quick, clean, friendly staff! I will certa"

5
Tim S. | November 6, 2020 Google

" It's always a pleasure to go to sport clips. Megan is our stylist of choice every time because she "

4
Charles M. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Prices a little high but still great service"

1
Kyle S. | September 27, 2020 Google

" SC should get rid of the rookies. 27 dollar haircut that wasn't worth it. Does anyone know how to d"

5
Heather B. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Megan is our go-to girl!!!"

5
Clint W. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

5
Richard W. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Super customer relations!"

5
Robert T. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Ok. Call ahead...."