Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mobile

5 rating

Ok. Call ahead....

3 rating

Unable to check in for a future date. No app on phone and computer 15 minutes away so trying to check in when Im not in the parking lot is difficult.

5 rating

Clean and professional haircuts every time.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Robert T. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Ok. Call ahead...."

3
Rick C. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Unable to check in for a future date. No app on phone and computer 15 minutes away so trying to che"

5
Brad B. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Clean and professional haircuts every time."

5
Billy R. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Meghan H is awesome! She's been the very best I have ever had!"

2
Chuck P. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Paid for the works and never received the massage. Course, not much from a lot of them but, you pay "

5
carrie V. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Sicily Hill cut my hair and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend."

5
James C. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Aj is the reason I come here"

5
Solomon M. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Used app for check in and we were seen as soon as we walked in at location. Ms. Darlene did a fantas"

1
Terika C. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"I have always enjoyed taking my son in for his ?big boy? hair cut. We are always welcomed by friendl"

5
Joel B. | November 4, 2019 Facebook

"Megan hurst can cut like a freak show"