Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mobile

2 rating

Paid for the works and never received the massage. Course, not much from a lot of them but, you pay for it?

5 rating

Sicily Hill cut my hair and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend.

5 rating

Aj is the reason I come here

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

2
Chuck P. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Paid for the works and never received the massage. Course, not much from a lot of them but, you pay "

5
carrie V. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Sicily Hill cut my hair and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend."

5
James C. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Aj is the reason I come here"

5
Solomon M. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Used app for check in and we were seen as soon as we walked in at location. Ms. Darlene did a fantas"

1
Terika C. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"I have always enjoyed taking my son in for his ?big boy? hair cut. We are always welcomed by friendl"

5
Joel B. | November 4, 2019 Facebook

"Megan hurst can cut like a freak show"

4
Gina H. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Nice"

4
Tommy B. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Received what I went in for!!"

5
Solomon M. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Used app foe check in and we were seen as soon as we checked in at location. Ms. Darlene did a fanta"

1
Andrew C. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I went in for a normal haircut. My "stylist"'s name was Laurie. During the haircut, when her phone w"