Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mobile

5 rating

Great hair cut and amazing staff! The price is a little expensive but it's better than any $10 haircut you would get somewhere else.

5 rating

Excellent service from when i did my online check in to coming in and being seen by someone within a few mind to the ease of just telling/showing her what i wanted and they delivered perfectly 10/10

2 rating

Not actually open until 6pm on Sundays. Need hours updated.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
James D. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut and amazing staff! The price is a little expensive but it's better than any $10 hair"

5
Steven C. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Excellent service from when i did my online check in to coming in and being seen by someone within "

2
Eric S. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Not actually open until 6pm on Sundays. Need hours updated."

5
Anthony H. | May 2, 2021 Google

" The stylist I had was really good they were polite and did my hair perfectly"

5
Jonathan H. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Relaxing atmosphere, comfortable seats, plenty of t.v.'s, great job with my hair and beard! Thanks"

4
Ken W. | April 11, 2021 Google

" My go to haircut place, great friendly service, great Tea Tree products!"

5
Richard M. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and professional. They did a great job on myself and my boys' hair. First class"

5
Seth K. | March 31, 2021 Google

" AJ was Awesome. Cool as Ice?"

5
Catrina M. | February 14, 2021 Google

" My son is autistic and they treated him like a king !!! He loves it as u can see by pic we will be "

5
William S. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Go to sport clips and ask for MEGAN. YOUR WELCOME"