Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mobile

5 rating

Relaxing atmosphere, comfortable seats, plenty of t.v.'s, great job with my hair and beard! Thanks

4 rating

My go to haircut place, great friendly service, great Tea Tree products!

5 rating

Very friendly and professional. They did a great job on myself and my boys' hair. First class

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Jonathan H. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Relaxing atmosphere, comfortable seats, plenty of t.v.'s, great job with my hair and beard! Thanks"

4
Ken W. | April 11, 2021 Google

" My go to haircut place, great friendly service, great Tea Tree products!"

5
Richard M. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and professional. They did a great job on myself and my boys' hair. First class"

5
Seth K. | March 31, 2021 Google

" AJ was Awesome. Cool as Ice?"

5
Catrina M. | February 14, 2021 Google

" My son is autistic and they treated him like a king !!! He loves it as u can see by pic we will be "

5
William S. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Go to sport clips and ask for MEGAN. YOUR WELCOME"

5
Tom B. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Kayleigh did an excellent job and all the young ladies were personable and professional. Great team"

5
Jared L. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Was the best haircut experience I've had! MVP is a must! Quick, clean, friendly staff! I will certa"

5
Tim S. | November 6, 2020 Google

" It's always a pleasure to go to sport clips. Megan is our stylist of choice every time because she "

4
Charles M. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Prices a little high but still great service"