Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mobile

3 rating
  • 09/06/21
  • kristopher n. Google

Tried to get a haircut after I got off work at 6 pm. They said they couldnt cut it because they were closed. They had 2 different times on the door. One said they closed at 8 pm and thr other time said they closed at 6pm

5 rating

Great cut quick service

5 rating

Good experience. Mary was great.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

3
kristopher n. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Tried to get a haircut after I got off work at 6 pm. They said they couldnt cut it because they wer"

5
Brian S. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Great cut quick service"

5
Ray K. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Good experience. Mary was great."

5
James D. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut and amazing staff! The price is a little expensive but it's better than any $10 hair"

5
Steven C. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Excellent service from when i did my online check in to coming in and being seen by someone within "

2
Eric S. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Not actually open until 6pm on Sundays. Need hours updated."

5
Anthony H. | May 2, 2021 Google

" The stylist I had was really good they were polite and did my hair perfectly"

5
Jonathan H. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Relaxing atmosphere, comfortable seats, plenty of t.v.'s, great job with my hair and beard! Thanks"

4
Ken W. | April 11, 2021 Google

" My go to haircut place, great friendly service, great Tea Tree products!"

5
Richard M. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and professional. They did a great job on myself and my boys' hair. First class"